FULL EP: Peruzzi – Heartwork


Heartwork (EP) is a debut studio album by Nigerian singer, Peruzzi. which will be released by Davido Music WorldWide, Distributed by The Plug Entertainment on December 21, 2018.

The album house 11-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna Boy, Dj Ecool, Broda Shaggi, Barry Jhay, Davido, Mayorkun, Sugarbana, and Jamaican dancehall artiste, Popcaan.

Production credits on the album go to Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Phantom, Papii J.

    1. Intro (feat. Sugarbana)

    2. Did You

    3. Champion Lover (feat. Burna Boy)

    4. Craze

    5. Interlude (feat. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi)

    6. Dina (feat. Popcaan & Barry Jhay)

    7. Bleed (feat. GoodGirl LA)

    8. Try (feat. Davido)

    9. Ola (feat. Mayorkun)

    10. Majesty

    11. Sangbana

You May Also Like

About the Author: Petertech Naijahug

I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. I'am Petertech Oluwadamisi by name but popularly known as Petertech base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me @Sirpetertech@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.