FULL ALBUM: TY Bello & Tope Alabi – The Spirit of Life

The Spirit of Life is a collaborative studio album by Nigerian gospel singers, TY Bello and Tope Alabi. Which was released through North Avenue on January 14, 2019.

The album house 17-track masterpiece with no feature appearance.

    1. We Have Come

    2. Emimimo

    3.Olowo Ina

    4. Imolede

    5. Oba Mi De

    6. War

    7. Awa Gbe Oga

    8.Iwo Lawa O Ma Bo

    9.Ka Bi O Osi

    10. No One Else

    11. Ayo

    12. Alayo

    13. Logan Ti O De

    14. Adonai

    15. Eruretoba

    16. All The Glory

    17. Angeli


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.