FULL ALBUM: Sauti Sol – Afrikan Sauce


Afrikan Sauce is a studio album by Kenyan Afro-Pop band Sauti Sol of Bien-Aimé Baraza, Willis Chimano and Savara Mudigi. Which will be released through Sauti Sol Entertainment on January 31, 2019.

The album sits at 13-tracks in total as expected, which is star-studded by the way featuring giants Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy, Vanessa Mdee, Yemi Alade, and other talented artistes.

    1. Melanin (feat. Patoranking)

    2. Girl Next Door (feat. Tiwa Savage)

    3. Afrikan Star (feat. Burna Boy)

    4. Rewind (feat. Khaligraph Jones)

    5. Short ‘n’ Sweet (feat. Nyashinski)

    6. Tujiangalie (feat. Nyashinski)

    7. Special Somebody (feat. Jah Prayzah)

    8. Love Again (feat. C4 pedro)

    9. Mbozi Za Malwa (feat. Bebe Cool)

    10. Tulale Fofofo (feat. Mi Casa)

    11. Kamasutra (feat. Vanessa Mdee)

    12. Love on the Dance Floor (feat. Toofan)

    13. Africa (feat. Yemi Alade)

You May Also Like

About the Author: Petertech Naijahug

I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. I'am Petertech Oluwadamisi by name but popularly known as Petertech base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me @Sirpetertech@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2019 NaijaHug - Theme by PETRTECH