FULL EP: Harmonize – Afro Bongo


Afro Bongo (EP) is a debut studio album by Tanzanian recording artiste, Harmonize. Which will be released through WCB Wasafi Record on February 22, 2019.

“Afro Bongo” EP houses features Burna Boy, Diamond Platnumz, Yemi Alade, and Mr Eazi, its compiled with 4-tracks.

With production credits from Master Grazzy, KrizBeatz, Chopstix, Fraga.

    1. Kainama (feat. Burna Boy, Diamond Platnumz) DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Show Me What You Got (feat. Yemi Alade) DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Tepete (feat. Mr Eazi) DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Niteke DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Also Like

About the Author: Petertech Naijahug

I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. I'am Petertech Oluwadamisi by name but popularly known as Petertech base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me @Sirpetertech@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2019 NaijaHug - Theme by PETRTECH