Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy Album [FULL ALBUM]


Shatta Movement Empire boss, Shatta Wale has finally released his long awaited project, “Wonder Boy” Album.

The body of work, “Wonder Boy” album was complied with 13-tracks with wonderful production masterclass from Ghanaian music producers, Da Maker, Paq, MOG Beatz and Gold Up Music.

In addition, it is following the massive success from Shatta Wale’s previously released project called, “Reign”, released October 13, 2018.

1. The Postman Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3:

2. Melissa || DOWNLOAD MP3:

3. Jata Bi || DOWNLOAD MP3:

4. Bad Man || DOWNLOAD MP3:

5. California || DOWNLOAD MP3:

6. By All Means || DOWNLOAD MP3:

7. Ay3 Halfcast (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3:

8. Ay3 Halfcast || DOWNLOAD MP3:

9. Be Afraid (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3:

10. Be Afraid || DOWNLOAD MP3:

11. Joy FM’s Personality || DOWNLOAD MP3:

12. Only One Man || DOWNLOAD MP3:

13. Blessings Upon Me || DOWNLOAD MP3:

You May Also Like

About the Author: Petertech Naijahug

I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. I'am Petertech Oluwadamisi by name but popularly known as Petertech base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.