Youngbam – Grace Of Great (GoG) [ALBUM]

Wave Entertainment Boss, The ever blazing song writer, Youngbam comes through with a surprise. He releases his first career album titled “Grace Of Grace“ hashtag #GoG.

The sensational fast rising act officially release the album on a big stage of Ogbomosho Town Hall on August 18th with a high effective Album Listening Party which featured Qdot and many dignitaries including the royal father of the day Oluwo Of Iwo. Youngbam dishes out this a gift from him and also to wet out appetite.

The Album ‘Grace Of Great‘ consist of 8 tracks… banging hip pop songs, he had earlier served ‘Hustle‘ ‘Nothing But Money’, ‘Elevate’, ‘Owo (Money)’, ‘Forever’ with Twinberry, ‘Horror Chopper’ with Qdot, ‘Update’ with Popy Wonder and the recent ‘Aiye Nlo‘ with K Tempa.

1. Hustle || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Elevate || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Forever (Feat. Twinberry) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Owo (Money) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Update (Feat.Popy Wonder) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Nothing But Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Aiye nlo (Feat K-Tempa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Horror Chopper (Feat. Qdot) || DOWNLOAD MP3


You May Also Like

About the Author: Petertech

I am an extraordinary blogger promoter & music producer. The only blogger that will go extra miles to keep you updated, I’m Peter OluwaDamisi A. K. A PeterTech Naijahug if you need more mail me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.