Kida Kudz – Nasty The Album

Disturbing London Records serial hitmaker, Kida Kudz drops his awaited mixtape titled “Nasty“.

The project is dated to be release on the 7th of February 2020 and is now available on , it contains 10-tracks and some features.

1. Kida Kudz – Majestical || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kida Kudz – Big Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kida Kudz – Feeling Good | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kida Kudz – Motive || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kida Kudz – No Pride || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kida Kudz Ft. Tanika – Tasty Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kida Kudz Ft. Jaykae – 1AM || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kida Kudz – Yeye Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kida Kudz – Flex X6 || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kida Kudz Ft. Chip – Red Flag || DOWNLOAD MP3


You May Also Like

About the Author: Petertech

I am an extraordinary blogger promoter & music producer. The only blogger that will go extra miles to keep you updated, I’m Peter OluwaDamisi A. K. A PeterTech Naijahug if you need more mail me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.